Oh Brother [Episode 4]

Hey friends!! Just letting you know, this doesn’t happen in real time, this episode is 2 days before Christmas and the next one will also be, I plan to get it out on Tuesday or Wednesday we’ll see. The episode after that takes place on Christmas which I should get out Thursday or Friday. Enjoy Friends!!!

POV of Kanani

We waited a couple hours to see if the girls would find their way back but, they never came. It’s the day before Christmas Eve you would think they would come back soon, so they must be lost or….something else. It’s not like them to run off and not come back especially right before Christmas.

“We need to start looking for them, they didn’t run away.”

“Your right.” Kirsten agrees with me.

“We should split up in groups.” Kaya says softly and Miyax repeats for everyone to hear.

“That’s a good idea, Kaya.” Lydia nods.

Kaya blushes and hides behind Miyax. I guess it’s a big complement from Lydia to agree with you.

“We can go in groups of two, anybody want to come with me? I look around at my sisters, “I will!” Julie says.

“can I come with you guys too?” Lydia looks at me.

Kirsten turns to Lydia “If you come with them someone will be alone and a group of three is too big anyways.”

“Okayyyy.” She says dragging out the word.

POV of Lydia

“I’ll go with Kirsten!” Mackenzie smirks at me, knowing that I’ll have to be with Dillion.
“Okay.” Kirsten shrugs and I groan.
We all break up into groups to look for Camille and Gwynn around mom’s house, Kaya and Miyax, Kirsten and Mackenzie, and Julie and Kanani and me and Dillion.
“We’ll check Sofia’s parents room.” Miyax announces as they head off.
“Okay, we’ve got the boy’s room.” Julie says.
“Living room!!”
I sigh, “that leaves me and Dillion to search the up stairs room…”

”Okay that works!”

POV of Miyax (I couldn’t take pictures for this part because my mom was wrapping gifts in her room)

”C’mon, Kaya it’s this way.” I say pointing to the open door.

”Okay, but do you really think the girls would come this far?”

”I don’t know, we just have a to look!!”
There isn’t anyone in the room at the moment so we head in.
“Hey look! A treadmill! And a mirror and a chair and a giant bed and…”

”Do you see Gwynn and Camille anywhere?” I look under the bed.

“No….”

”Look harder.”

Kaya squints, “This is as hard as I can look.”

”No I mean look under stuff.”

”Ohhh, ok.”

”No.”

”Nope.”

”Not here.”

”No”

”no.”

”Nope.”

”No.”

”No no no.”

”Naan.”

”what?” I look over at Kaya.

”It’s a type of bread I’m getting hungry.”

”Ahh.”

”Did you find them?”

”No I was just agreeing with you.”

”Oh. I wonder how the rest of the family is doing.”
“Me too.” I sigh.

POV of Julie

”This room is cool.” I say looking around.

”Hey birdies!” Kanani looks up at pigeon and lemon, the birds. They chirp back.


“Hey look it’s the Chameleon!” I climb up on the desk so I can see him better.

”Hey Pablo, have you seen two seven year old girls? One with short blonde hair and the other with black hair and bangs?”

Pablo just looks at me

, “are you sure??” I tilt my head to the side.
“Come on, Jules help me look.”

I jump down from the desk, “Fineeee.”

POV of Mackenzie

”wow this place is…”

”huge.” Kirsten finishes my sentence.

”I was going to say it was a mess but-“

”Mackenzie!!!”

”What it is?”

”Okayyy we better start looking.”

We looked up and down all around underneath and some others places I can’t put into poetry but that’s besides the point…

”I found them!!” I yell

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

the next part will be out soon! Also Happy Birthday to Kanani I have now had her for one year! Merry Christmas!!!!!!!!!


Posted

in

by

Tags:

Comments

15 responses to “Oh Brother [Episode 4]”

  1. Viola Avatar

    Ahhh! Lovin this series!!!

    Get Outlook for iOShttps://aka.ms/o0ukef ________________________________

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Viola Avatar

        Also sorry that it keeps saying ” Get Outlook for IOS”

        Get Outlook for iOShttps://aka.ms/o0ukef ________________________________

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Sofia Avatar

        It’s ok!

        Like

  2. Just Dolling Avatar

    Eek! Wow, of course you had to leave us on a cliffhanger. 😂 I’m looking forward to the next part! (Also you have birds and a chameleon?? That’s so cool!) Merry (slightly early) Christmas! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sofia Avatar

      Haha yes! Yes I do! And I have some other pets too, my mom is an animal person! Merry Christmas to you too!

      Like

  3. RJ Avatar

    I can’t wait to see what happens next! Merry Christmas!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sofia Avatar

      Yay! Merry Christmas to you too Reesa!

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Diamond Avatar

    Yay, so glad the girls got found!
    (sorry I haven’t commented before now!)

    Like

  5. Madison Grace Avatar

    Yayyyyy they’ve been found! I can’t wait to see the next part! I also can’t wait to see how the relationship between Lydia and Dillon progresses! It’s amazing writing!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sofia Avatar

      Haha thanks! I’m almost done with the next part, sorry it’s been taking so long

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Madison Grace Avatar

        No worries at all! I totally get it! Take your time!

        Like

  6. Amaré Anderson Avatar
    Amaré Anderson

    Ahhhh… I love Makenzie’s hair! I remember doing it! Hee-he

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sofia Avatar

      Haha I remember that too! Glad you can comment on here now!

      Like

      1. Amaré Anderson Avatar
        Amaré Anderson

        Ahhh, yes. I am glad too.

        Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started