Oh Brother [Episode (FINAL) 5]

Hey Friends! I’m so sorry I haven’t been posting lately, my dollhouse is a mess and I just haven’t had the motivation to write in a while. I am bored and I have nothing better to do! btw, I am now twelve and I got a new phone for my birthday! (it was on Jan 6th) Anywho, I hope you enjoy this part!

POV of Kanani

“I found them!” I hear Julie yell.

“Really?” I run over to make sure they are okay.

“Yes! I’ve been looking for these forever!” She holds up a pair of purple and yellow basketball shoes.

(I’m enjoying my new camera on my phone!)

“Oh.”

“What did you think I was talking about?”

“The girls.”

“Oh. Well I don’t think their in here, we would’ve heard them if they were.”

“True.”

“Lets go back to the house, I want to put on my new jersey and these shoes.”

“Okay.” I say nodding my head, I wonder where the girls are.

POV of Lydia.

”This is all your fault. We got the worst spot to look for them. I bet-“

(Who is that peeking out of the corner there?)

”MY fault?!?” Dillion crosses his arms.

”Yes your fault!”
“How is this my fault? The girls went with out me and it’s not my fault we got this place. You could’ve said that you wanted something different before everyone took everything else!”
“Well maybe you should’ve done that!”
“I didn’t even know this place existed, Lyd. and how am I supposed to know that you didn’t want to come here, I can’t read minds!”

(Huh? *wipes camera* what is that little thing there in the corner?)

Not knowing what to say next, I yell, ”Well you should learn!”
“How? What, you going to teach me?”
I sigh. This was pointless. I stop yelling and say “I don’t know. Let’s just find Gwynn and Camille.”


“Good plan.” Dillion agrees.
“Not here.”

”nope.”

“Camille Gwynn!!!” I call but there was no reply.

”Hey look this is cool.”

”Is it the girls?”
“Uh no.”
“Keep looking.”
“No..”

”Where could they be?”

”I don’t know.”

”Hey Dillion?”

”Yea?”

”Why aren’t you being annoying?”

(Is that? Camille? No, no, couldn’t be!)

”I don’t know. Why aren’t you getting mad at me?”

”Because you’re not being annoying.”

“That makes sense I guess. What counts as being annoying?”
“I don’t know.”
“How am supposed to not be annoying?”
“I don’t know just don’t be annoying.”

“That makes zero sense, Lyd.”
“Just do it.”
“Okayyy.”

“No.”

“Not here.”

(This picture is so cute <3)

“Nope.”

”Let’s head back to the house, someone else probably found them anyways.”
“Ok.” I agree.

POV of Julie

As me and Kanani walk up to our door I hear noise from inside, “Maybe the girls where in here the whole time?”

“Maybe.” Kanani nods as she opens the door to see Miyax Kaya and Kirsten and Mackenzie.
“Did you find them?” Kirsten says.

”No.” I reply.

”We didn’t either.” Mackenzie says looking up from her phone, “But I found one of my bows!”
“I found my basketball shoes.”
Kanani looks around, “I guess we’re waiting for Lydia and Dillion then.”

POV of Dillion

As we begin to walk down stairs I don’t see anyone in the Kitchen or Dining room.

”Should we check here?” I ask Lydia.

She shrugs, ”Sure I guess.”

We look around the kitchen for a bit but we don’t find them.
I hear a crash.
“Did you hear that?”
“Yeah.” I reply, looking around.

”I think it came from the dinning room!” We run to see what it was and come to….

POV of Lydia

”What a MESS!” I look around at all of the scattered plastic foods.

”Sorry…” Camille looks down ashamed-wait what?!?


“Camille?” I say suprised.

”Yeah?”
“And Gwynn don’t forget me!” I hear an echoed yell come from one of the cabinets.

”Hey we found them!” Dillion says in a tone just as surprised as mine was.
“Yeah, I guess so.” I open the door to the cabinet Gwynn was is.

”Hi Lydia!!” She says and hugs me.

”Where have you guys been?”
“Around.”

”No like an actual place.”

”You say that all the time to Kirsten—“

”Yeah but that’s different.” I cut her off.
“How?—“

”Where were you?”
“We were just exploring. Mostly here.”

”Then we found a little big kitchen-it’s a kitchen that’s smaller than human kitchen and bigger than our kitchen!”

”We don’t have a kitchen—“ I elbow Dillion before he could finish.

”Ow!” Thankfully they didn’t notice.
“Let’s go back to the house.” Dillion says still rubbing his shoulder.

Later…when they got home so not that much later but maybe it was that much later because dolls have tiny legs and it might take a while…

”We found them!!” I say as we walk in to the house.
“Really?” Kirsten says suprised as she looks at the two girls, “Where have you been?”


“We were in a little kitchen.”

”You should’ve told us before you left where you were going. We’ve been looking for you everywhere!”
“Yeah we were all so worried!” I look down at the two girls.”

You were worried about us?” Gwynn tilts her head to one tide.

”Yeah, I was.”

“I thought you didn’t like us?”
“Well, I mean of course I do!”

”Ok!” Then the two girl run to their bed to play.

I look over at Dillion, he’s not really done anything to annoy me anymore. I think for a while just standing there, He was nice to me and we worked together to find the girls. Then I decided, it would be ok to have a brother.
“Dillion?”

”Yup?” He says while fitcheting with something on the shelf.

(Doesn’t this picture look kind of off or something?)

”Do you want to be, friends? Or something? I mean like not fight very much anymore.”

”Sure I guess.” He says. I don’t really know what to do next so I stick out my hand and he shakes it.

.

.

.

.

.

.

After this part came Christmas and everyone had a good time, and there wasn’t much fighting. And Lydia realizes how much a person can change, and now her and Dillion are friends, to some extent. This series is probably my most well written series, but I do admit I was a lazy with it and I never wanted to write, but even though it’s short I like how it turned out. The next photo series I will be doing is……….LOST season 2!! But I’m not going to start it right away and for now I’m just going to be posting whenever I feel like it! (Also if you were wondering what I got for Christmas and my birthday, I got the basketball outfit for Julie at Christmas and I also got this Lego set and you can build little plants so you might see that around my doll house! And for my birthday I only got my new phone and I’m so happy about it!) Oki bye friends!! What did you think of this series? Are you excited for Lost season 2?
BYE FRIENDS!!!!!!!


Posted

in

by

Tags:

Comments

4 responses to “Oh Brother [Episode (FINAL) 5]”

  1. Just Dolling Avatar

    I’m so happy to see that Lydia and Dillion became friends in the end. ❤ I hope their friendship continues to grow, because I could see them potentially having a lot in common in the future. Also, I totally get not writing because of a messy dollhouse lol… couldn’t be me! 😅

    I’m hyped for LOST season 2!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sofia Avatar

      Yeah I think they will probably end up being great friends! Haha yeah. Yay!! I’m going to start writing for it soon but I might have to go back and read the LOST story again lol!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Diamond Avatar

    Yay! I’m glad the girls were found and that Lydia and Dillion became friends. Great conclusion!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sofia Avatar

      Thank you!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started